The Sound of Silence

11 Dec

When I see you,

I run out of things to say.

I really need you

Cause the sound of silence…the sound of silence

Makes you stay.

 

The sound of silence

The sound of two hearts beating

The sound of silence

The silence of all the worlds feelings.

 

When I hear you,

I run out of things to fear

Cause the sound of silence…the sound of silence

Makes me brave.

 

The sound of silence

The sound of two hands meeting

The sound of silence

The silence of all the minds cheating.

 

One Response to “The Sound of Silence”

  1. VRAM December 12, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    This is lovely and so full of emotions.

Leave a Reply

